Age: 22
Eyecolor: BLUE
Haircolor: BROWN
Height: 166 cm
Weight: 45 kg
Breast Size: Small
Measurements: 87/58/89
Country: Russian Federation
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Bio: From my childhood, singing was my main my hobby. I sang all the songs that I heard, and even knew by heart songs in English and French from childrens animated cartoons. I also had a great memory for words simply hearing them once. My domestic friends thought that I knew these languages, and seriously considered me as a good singer. At school, studying came to me very easily and I enjoyed it. I was on friendly terms exclusively with boys as girls seemed to me such boring beings! Very much I liked to participate in school performances and plays. At our school the theatrical circle had been very well developed, and I had even written some scenarios for performances. Also I didn’t cease to practice music as I continued to go to vocal lessons and piano. My family has always been supportive of my many interests. I am very grateful for them and thanks to their persistence I am never in fear of difficulties. I dreamed to become either a fashion designer or a musician. Now I am already almost a graduated fashion designer, also I am very glad that one of my desires has come true. Life at the university is very much is pleasant to me. Here I have really revealed myself being around so many interesting events and people. At the moments of complexities I can always rely on my relatives and on my family. A family for me is a fortress, and I know that I will make a great wife and mother someday.

eda femjoy, meseda a metart, seda peachyforum